Rock Band: second album download of Jimi Hendrix

Harmonix celebrates the arrival of the 2000 songs available Rock Band Store with the reissue of the album Are you experienced? the immortal Jimi Hendrix, who was present at this franchise last March also another full album: Axis: Bold As Love.


Rock Band and Rock Band 2

Downloadable songs on October 12 and October 13

  1. "Purple Haze" +
  2. "Manic Depression" +
  3. "Hey Joe (Live)"
  4. "Love or Confusion" +
  5. "May This Be Love" +
  6. "The Wind Cries Mary" +
  7. "Fire (Live)"
  8. "3rd Stone from the Sun" +
  9. "Foxey Lady" +
  10. "Are You Experienced?"
  11. "Stone Free" +
  12. "Highway Chile" +

Price: 1.49 euros, 160 Microsoft Points, 200 Wii points for each song. Instead the album Are You Experienced: Rock Band Editio nIt costs 14.99 euros on PSN and Xbox LIVE Microsoft 1,600 points.

Songs with a plus sign can also be downloaded through LEGO Rock Band.